Skip to content

July 26, 2010

10

Cast Your Vote for my next gallery show (Image Series #1)

by josephrossbachphoto

Hello everyone,

Possessions Gallery in Melrose, MA will now be displaying my Fine Art Photography. I am in the process of selecting a series of images for display and would like your input in the process. Over the next couple of days I will be adding a selection of images and I would appreciate it it very much if you would vote for your favorite image from each series. I will use the feedback to help me decide which images will be on display. Please have a look at the images and cast your vote below. Thanks very much!!

In a Dream

Aspen Dance

Summer Swirls

The Wave

Autumn Brush Strokes

Read more from Uncategorized
10 Comments Post a comment
  1. NancyThorington
    Jul 26 2010

    This is not easy!

    Reply
  2. jay
    Jul 26 2010

    i vote for #2..there is good emotion in this photo..interesting design

    Reply
  3. Bryan
    Jul 27 2010

    The Wave might be the most jaw-dropping photo, but I think In A Dream elicits more emotion.

    Reply
  4. Jul 28 2010

    Joe,
    All are wonderful images. “In a Dream” immediately caught my mind and led me to start daydreaming of places like this where I have been.

    Reply
  5. Penny Johnson
    Jul 28 2010

    “In a Dream” gives me a sense of PEACE šŸ™‚
    Peace, Peace, wonderful PEACE šŸ™‚

    Reply
  6. Jul 28 2010

    Aspen Dance is my favorite, but it kind of depends what kind of gallery it is. If they are okay with more abstract and perhaps primitive images I would go with Aspen Dance. It captures how I see the forest and how it communicates with me. However, if it a more realistic gallery then The Wave might be the better choice. šŸ™‚

    Reply
  7. Chris
    Jul 29 2010

    They are all beautiful; all very different. ‘In a Dream’ captures some meaningful emotion: some warm, some raw~ Will be interesting to see which one is selected.

    Reply
  8. Jul 29 2010

    All nice, but In a Dream may have more general appeal.

    Reply
  9. Aspen Dance and close behind Summer Swirls

    Reply
  10. Just fantastic

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

