Skip to content

June 15, 2009

New HDR images from Harpers Ferry, Wv and Twitter

by josephrossbachphoto

Well I had a really nice weekend in Harper’s Ferry on Friday and Saturday. I taught my Harper’s Ferry HDR One Day Workshop on Saturday and spent Friday evening roaming around the historic district of the park shooting HDR comps of the many old buildings and street scenes. On Sunday I had to be at Great Falls at O’Dark Thirty for the start of my Capture to Process One Day Workshop. I had 12 great students on Sunday and Alex Mody was kind enough to assist me for the day and did a great job with explaining the techniques and concepts to the group when i was off running around with other students.

I have also joined Twitter as of late last week in  an effort to keep folks up to date and further promote my photography. Follow me on Twitter! 

Here are a few images from Harper’s Ferry:

Above the Church

Above the Church

 

The Church

The Church

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

