Skip to content

February 20, 2009

1

Second Falls Pano

by josephrossbachphoto

pan-1_2

I made this shot of Second Falls along Shays Run a couple of months ago before leading my West Virginia Winter Workshop. It was snowing and very windy and I kept having to whipe the front element of my 17-35mm lens. I recorded 9 vertical images and then stiched them together using Adobe Photogshop CS3.  I will be shooting many more of these pano’s this spring, so check back soon. Tonight I am going to head out to the Eastern Shore to do some long exposure night shots and light painting. I should have some new images up early next week. Joe

1 Comment Post a comment
  1. Feb 20 2009

    Very nice work.

    I like the way you composed the waterfall.

    It gives me ideas for creativity.

    Thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

