Skip to content

December 6, 2008

4

Second Chance HDR

by josephrossbachphoto

old_chairs_hdr-edit-editHere are some new images from a recent photo session in Second Chance Warehouse, Baltimore City.

Click here for a gallery of images

Click here to sign up for our HDR One Day Workshop on March 21st at Second Chance Warehouse!

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Dec 8 2008

    Did you intend for these to look so washed out?

    Reply
  2. Dec 8 2008

    Hey Ed,
    This high-key look is what I was aiming for in this last batch of HDR images. Do you like them or is it not working for you?

    I would be curious to hear your thoughts.

    Joe

    Reply
  3. Dec 8 2008

    Hey Ed,
    This high-key look is what I was aiming for in this last batch of HDR images. Do you like them or is it not working for you?

    I would be curious to hear your thoughts.

    Joe

    Reply
  4. Dec 13 2008

    Joe,

    They look almost like negatives to me. I thought maybe the color profile was messing up my monitor.

    I like the ceiling tiles and the b&w brick wall is very cool.

    I think the chairs is a fantastic shot and would prefer to see it with more realistic detail.

    Ed

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

