Skip to content

October 15, 2008

West Virginia Workshop Roundup and Gallery !

by josephrossbachphoto

The color was fantastic this year and our group of photographers was top notch. I was able to get the group to some of West Virginia’s most iconic locations as well as others that are off the beaten path. The weather was unseasonably warm and we took advantage of it by staying in the field as much as possible. I am really looking forward to seeing some images from the workshop clients in the next couple of weeks and I will post some of their top selects once I receive them. In the meantime, I will be at home for a few days catching up on work in the photo cave. My son and I are traveling to PA this weekend to shoot fall color and go hiking and I can’t wait to spend some quality time with him outdoors.

On a side note, we still have some spots available for our “Great Falls Autumn Workshop” on October 31 -Nov. 2 if anyone is interested. $525.00 per person Click here to register

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

