Skip to content

July 31, 2008

3

3 Finalists for the 2008 Natures Best Magazine Awards

by josephrossbachphoto

I am very excited to announce that 3 of my images were chosen for the final judging in this years NATURE’S BEST PHOTOGRAPHY WINDLAND SMITH RICE INTERNATIONAL AWARDS. I am keeping my fingers crossed that at least one is chosen as a winner in the Landscapes or Small World Spectaculars categories.

Read more from Uncategorized
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Wendy Sisson
    Aug 1 2008

    Hi Joe-

    Just wanted to say congratulations on being a finalist for the Nature’s Best Photography awards. Your images are stunning! Good luck! I buy that publication on a regular basis so I’ll watch out for it!

    I also really liked your “Wildflower Meadow Abstract” from you Pocano trip. I’m enjoying your blog and seeing all your work!

    Wendy Sisson

    Reply
  2. Oscar
    Aug 1 2008

    Congratulations Joe,
    I really hope you get one of your images in.

    Reply
  3. Feb 23 2009

    Wow! these are great images.

    I have been to Elakala many times.

    It ia a wonderful place.

    Those are great professional images.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

